Competitions

 

All athletes wear a competition uniform for any competitions. This differs to the training uniform purchased when they first begin cheerleading. 

Families usually organise their own transport to and from competitions, however a coach is sometimes provided for a small cost.

To buy spectator tickets please visit our shop.

 

2019/2020 Competitions

Saturday 30th November: WinterFest Showcase, TBA

Saturday 7th December: Future Cheer Winter Wonderland, Five Lakes Hotel Resort (Colchester)

Saturday 25th/Sunday 26th January: Legacy Stand Strong, Northumbria University (Newcastle)

Sunday 23rd February: Fierce Fest Showcase, Grimsby Auditorium

Saturday 7th / Sunday 8th March: Future Cheer Circus Spectacular Competition, English Institute of Sport (Sheffield)

Saturday 21st/ Sunday 22nd March: Legacy Dream Extreme, Resorts World Arena (Birmingham)

Thursday 26th - Monday 30th March: FC Brings It On, Disneyland Paris

Saturday 9th / Sunday 10th May: Legacy Rise Up, First Direct Arena (Leeds)

Saturday 14th/Sunday 14th June: Legacy Nationals, Arena Birmingham (Birmingham)

Saturday 20th/Sunday 21st June: Jamfest Europeans, ACC Liverpool (Liverpool)

Friday 3rd-Sunday 5th July: Future Cheer Internationals, Bournemouth International Centre (Bournemouth)